Lilly Jayne Mystery Series

You are here

Lilly Jayne Mystery Series
Gardener & Landscaper
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2019

Julia Henry (aka Julianne Holmes) writes the Lilly Jayne Mystery series which started in January 2019. It's set in Massachusetts. It features Lilly Jayne and the rest of the Garden Squad who live in the picturesque town of Goosebush where a murder or two are about to occur.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: