Immortality Bites Mystery Series

You are here

Immortality Bites Mystery Series  Michelle Rowen
Vampire and Werewolf
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

This series started in 2012 and takes place in Toronto, Ontario Canada. It features Sarah Dearly. She is adjusting to life as a fledgling vampire, satisfying her cravings at vampire-friendly blood banks. But when her fiance Thierry takes a job with the Ring—the secret council in charge of keeping vampires in line—Sarah’s about to get more than a taste of danger.

The second book in this series, Bled & Breakfast has a tentative release date of June 2013.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: