Hemlock Falls

You are here

Hemlock Falls by Claudia Bishop
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series takes place in: 

Sarah Quilliam, manager of the Hemlock Falls Inn, and her chef sister, Meg live in the state of New York and solve murders. Books are still being written for this series, however the series started in 1994 and some of the earlier books are not available as paperbacks or e-books. I found them at my local library.