Flower Shop Mystery Series

You are here

Flower Shop Mystery Series by Annie Adams
Flowershop & Flowers
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Annie Adams writes the Flower Shop Mystery Series which started in 2013 and is set in Utah. It features Quincy McKay a young divorcee who takes over a family members flower shop. In the first book she is armed with only her Zombie delivery van, good intentions, and the business card of a handsome cop named Alex, she must find the killer, save the flower shop, and keep from ending up in the next casket.