First Edition Library Mystery Series

You are here

Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2019

Marty Wingate writes the First Edition Library Mystery Series which started in October 2019 and is set in Bath, England. Hayley Burke has landed a dream job. She is the new curator of Lady Georgiana Fowling's First Edition library. The library is kept at Middlebank House, a lovely Georgian home in Bath, England. Hayley lives on the premises and works with the finicky Glynis Woolgar, Lady Fowling's former secretary.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: