Elmwood Confidential Mystery Series

You are here

Elmwood Confidential Mystery Series by Janis Thornton
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Janis Thornton writes the Elmwood Confidential Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in Indiana. Small town newspaper editor Crystal Cropper can't resist a good mystery. Especially when the trail of dirt and gossip leads right to the doorsteps of several prominent local families - and to a decades old disappearance of a young boy...