Dr. McKenzie Series

You are here

Dr. McKenzie Series by Claudia Bishop
Series takes place in: 

Meet the McKenzies.
On their farm nestled in upstate Trumansburg, New York, veterinarian Austin McKenzie and his wife Madeline keep themselves busy looking after a variety of ailing farm animals and pets in poor health. But while they may be able to mend creatures great and small, they have yet to find a cure for murder.