Dixie Dew Bed & Breakfast Series

You are here

Dixie Dew Bed & Breakfast Series Ruth Moose
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Ruth Moose writes the Dixie Dew Bed & Breakfast series which started in May 2014 and is set in North Carolina. It features Beth McKenzie who attempts to turn an old Southern mansion into a Bed and Breakfast called The Dixie Dew. In the first book her efforts are thwarted when her first guest is found dead in bed.

Ruth is the winner of the 2013 Minotaur Books/Malice Domestic Competition for Best First Traditional Mystery Novel.