Cozy Librarian Mystery Series

You are here

Cozy Librarian Mystery Series by Mary Lou Kirwin
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

This series started in November 2012 and takes place in Minnesota. It features Karen Nash, a librarian who in the first book in this series is off to London only to find that a dead body shows up at the B&B where she is staying.

Purchase at Amazon: