Clock Shop Mystery Series

You are here

Clock Shop Mystery Series Julianne Holmes
Store Owner
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Julianne Holmes writes the Clock Shop Mystery series which started in October 2015 and is set in Massachusetts. It features expert clockmaker, Ruth Clagan. After her divorce Ruth moves to the small town of Orchard, MA after she has been named the heir to her Grandpa Thom’s clock shop, the Cog & Sprocket.

Purchase at Barnes & Noble: