Cleo Cooper Mystery Series

You are here

Cleo Cooper Mystery Series by Lee Mims
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Lee Mims writes the Cleo Cooper Mystery series which is set in North Carolina and started in 2013. It features geologist, Cleo Cooper. Cleo discovers a large granite deposit. Not only will she be famous for discovering the easternmost deposit in the United States, she’ll also be rich. And so will Gladys Walton, the owner of the rural North Carolina property that sits atop the bounty of valuable rock...