Cambridge Murder Mystery Series

You are here

Cambridge Murder Mystery Series by Charlot King
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Charlot King writes the Cambridge Murder Mystery series which is set in Cambridge, England. It features Professor Elizabeth Green who is a lecturer of plant sciences at the University of Cambridge, specialising in poisonous flora. It also features bumbling and kind Inspector Abley, and her effete grandson, Godric, who is at the university and living with her at the moment.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: