Callie Stone Mystery Series

You are here

Callie Stone Mystery series by L.M. Fortin
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Lisa Fortin writes the Callie Stone Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in Oregon. It features event planner Callie Stone who was fired from her job in New York. She returns to her quirky home town in Oregon. Come visit the quirky town of Skinner, Oregon where it’s almost impossible to keep a count of the number of rain storms, coffee shops or Birkenstocks.

View at Amazon: