Buckeye Barrister Mysteries

You are here

Buckeye Barrister Mysteries  David Selcer
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

David M. Selcer writes the Buckeye Barrister Mysteries which started in 2013 and is set in Ohio. It features Winston Barchrist III, a former big time corporate lawyer who barely escaped disbarment for something he didn't do. He is starting life over with a new girlfriend and career representing small-time hoods and doing simple divorces from a flea-bag office located over a Dairy Mart in a smaller city.

NOTE: 3/2013. Only available at Amazon.