Bread Shop Mystery Series

You are here

Bread Shop Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2017

Winnie Archer (aka Misa Ramirez & Melissa Bourbon) writes the Bread Shop Mystery Series which started in February 2017 and is set in California. It features struggling photographer Ivy Culpepper. She has lots of soul-searching to do since returning to seaside Santa Linda, California. That is, until the thirty-one-year-old enters a bread making class at Yeast of Eden. Whether it’s the aroma of fresh conchas in the oven, or her instant connection with owner Olaya Dias and her sisters, Ivy just knows the missing ingredients in her life are hidden among the secrets of Olaya’s bakery . . .