Annie Malone Mystery Series

You are here

Annie Malone Mystery Series  Elizabeth Rose
Series takes place in: 

Elizabeth Rose writes the Annie Malone Mystery series that started in 2012 and is set in Wisconsin. It features ghostwriter Annie Malone. Annie, and her new friend, Lizzy, become embroiled in a murder mystery in beautiful Door County, Wisconsin. These amateur women sleuths need to figure out who killed Annie's editor... and find the elusive subject of Annie's book, who has gone missing. A cast of interesting characters join Annie on her adventure. To top it all off, romance could be in the air when Annie meets Donovan, a dark, mysterious stranger...

NOTE: August 2013. This series is only available at Amazon.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: