Alaska Mystery Series - Jessie Arnold

You are here

Alaska Mystery Series - Jessie Arnold by Sue Henry
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 1991 and is set in Alaska. There are 12 books in this series. The last book was written in 2009. It features Jessie Arnold who is a Sled Dog Racer & Alex Jensen the Sergeant State Trooper from Anchorage. Jessie finds herself solving murders set in the beautiful state of Alaska. This is also known as the Jessie Arnold Series.